2018 年度最佳在线轮盘网站

寻找最佳娱乐场和轮盘奖励

轮盘不仅是人们创造的最伟大博彩游戏之一,也可能是全世界公认最具吸引力的娱乐场游戏。轮盘游戏已诞生两个多世纪,玩法很简单,玩家预测滚珠将停在轮盘上的哪个位置,然后期待赢奖;有时候,一次连胜可以赢得惊人的奖金。从蒙特卡洛、拉斯维加斯到澳门,每一家值得一去的娱乐场都至少设有一个轮盘赌桌。

如今,玩家不必再舟车劳顿地去真实娱乐场玩轮盘,在家中即可通过在线娱乐场感受与玩真实轮盘相当的体验。在您有兴致玩轮盘时,可以使用电脑或移动设备,随时随地在线玩您最爱的这种娱乐场游戏。最佳的赔率和不错的促销优惠让您玩起来更有兴致;玩轮盘游戏最好去可信赖的在线博彩网站,而且最为方便。

以下是我们精心整理的最佳在线轮盘网站。

  • 2017 年度最佳在线轮盘娱乐场专家评测
  • 享受全世界最佳在线娱乐场提供的奖励和优惠
  • 我们推荐的安全、信誉良好的娱乐场,您可以放心玩游戏
查看顶尖轮盘网站

PLAY THESE POPULAR ROULETTE GAMES FOR FREE

欢迎玩在线轮盘

RouletteOnline.net 针对网络上的在线轮盘提供了最全面的指南。如果您是新手玩家,我们的简明轮盘指南将帮助您快速了解轮盘游戏的基本规则。对于高级玩家,我们也提供了多样化的主题文章,例如赔率、庄家优势等,并介绍了游戏内的各种投注选项。无论您有什么问题,您都能在这里找到答案。在 Roulette Online,您可以全方位地了解在线轮盘。

轮盘是全世界娱乐场和赌场发展史上的一款标志性游戏。无论您走进任何一家娱乐场,您都一定会发现很多轮盘,旁边聚集了一群兴奋的玩家。轮盘本质上是一种非常简单的游戏,观众和玩家都能收获乐趣。此外,玩家和粉丝们都团结一致地对阵庄家!在数字时代,我们可以在家里玩轮盘,非常舒适惬意。在几乎任何国家和地区,您都可以使用联网设备注册登录在线娱乐来赢取奖金。玩在线轮盘可能会比玩真实轮盘更有趣,因为有更多的选择、玩法更加灵活,而且赔率更高。

RouletteOnline.net 的幕后团队由娱乐场粉丝组成,他们筛选出了过去 12 年里的最佳网站。我们通过无数个小时的试玩,精心挑选出了一些最佳的在线轮盘网站。最重要的是在在线娱乐场玩游戏时的安全性,我们专门在“存款方式”部分中介绍了如何使用比较流行的安全方式(如 PayPal、信用卡、Paysafecard,甚至包括比特币等新型虚拟货币)在线存款。

很多人如今都在移动设备上玩轮盘等游戏。为了节省您的时间,我们花费了大量时间在 iPhone、Android、iPad 和所有其他移动平台上试玩并测试了一些最佳的轮盘网站。

我们的最终目的是帮助所有玩家从最佳在线娱乐场中挑选一个来玩真钱游戏。我们根据我们自己做出的评测和测试情况,列出了一些顶级网站。此外,我们还针对美国、英国、加拿大、澳大利亚、新西兰和南非的网站提供了专门的指南,以期望提供更多实用的文章。

游戏的版本

最受欢迎的两个轮盘版本是美式轮盘和欧式轮盘。这两个版本的玩法和赔率基本相同。它们的区别在于美式轮盘有两个零,而欧式轮盘只有一个单零。还有一个比较受欢迎的版本是法式轮盘,也只有一个单零,只是赌桌布局和轮盘上的数字顺序与欧式轮盘不同。

法式轮盘通常有一些和零相关的独特规则,被称为 La Partage(分配)或 En Prison(监禁)规则。对于分配规则,当旋转结果为零时,所有外围注(单、双、红、黑、大、小、十二个数字和列注)都将返还一般的赌注。对于监禁规则,当旋转结果为零时,所有外围注都将被监禁,并根据下一次旋转的结果解禁或输掉。

庄家优势

所有轮盘的赔率够基于没有零时的真实赔率。例如,对红、黑、大、小、单、双投注时的赔率均为 1:1。在美式轮盘中,有 18 个数字可以赢奖,对另外 20 个数字投注则会输。多出的两个会输的数字则增大了庄家优势。对于所有其他类型的投注选项,也同样如此(多出两个会输的数字),因此美式轮盘的庄家优势为 2/38 或 5.26%。

对于欧式轮盘,只是多了一个数字,因此庄家优势为 1/37 或 2.70%。法式轮盘采用了分配规则或监禁规则,外围注的庄家优势为 0.5/37 或 1.35%,内围注的庄家优势与欧式轮盘相同,都为 2.7%。

注意事项

理论上说,最佳娱乐场应提供带有分配规则或监禁规则的法式轮盘游戏以及最丰厚的奖励但遗憾的是,网络上的法式轮盘游戏并不多。

虽然 Everest Casino 提供带有监禁规则的游戏, Ladbrokes 提供带有分配规则的游戏,但是 Everest 提供的奖励并不能用于轮盘游戏,而在 Ladbrokes 娱乐场,如果要领取奖励,则要求总投注金额达到存款金额的 400 倍。此外,美国、土耳其、相关和其他一些国家/地区的玩家被禁止访问这两家娱乐场。由于投注金额要求如此高,我们建议居住在可以访问这两家娱乐场的国家/地区的玩家拒绝该奖励

庄家优势较低的游戏

由于欧式轮盘、美式轮盘和法式轮盘的赔率相同,您可以采取的最佳策略是只玩法式轮盘(如有)或者玩欧式轮盘。

但如果您坚持该策略,就会错过网络上的一款最佳轮盘游戏。虽然不被认为是在线娱乐场,但博彩网站 www.5dimes.eu 也有一家在线娱乐场提供修改了赔率的美式轮盘游戏。 该游戏单一数字投注选项的赔率为 36.62/1,而不是标准的 35/1,等额投注选项的赔率为 1.09/1,而不是 1/1,所有其他投注选项的赔率都略有增大。这样修改的结果是庄家优势降至 1.00%,远低于欧式轮盘和法式轮盘。

另一款值得考虑的游戏在 www.betfair.com(美国玩家不能玩),该游戏轮盘上没有零,这意味着没有庄家优势。但这款游戏有一个小问题,那就是大部分投注选项的最高投注限额都只有 5 美元或 10 美元。对于喜欢投小注的玩家,这是一款不错的游戏。

和真人荷官玩

考虑到大部分在线娱乐场的奖励都很难在轮盘赌桌上兑现,因此选择最好玩的游戏可能才更重要。如今,很多在线娱乐场都采用最新的网络摄像机渲染技术来串流真人荷官游戏。真人荷官在线轮盘几乎都只有一个单零(欧式轮盘)。在游戏中,玩家在线下注,观察美女荷官旋转真实赌桌上的轮盘,然后看计算机根据结果拿走或赔付赌注。

投注策略

玩家可以使用很多投注策略,以尝试通过轮盘赢取奖金。最有名的是输后加倍策略,而D’Alambert  和 Labouchere(加上 Reverse Labouchere 等经过改编的策略)也非常受欢迎。在尝试这些投注策略之前,请务必注意,据说阿尔伯特·爱因斯坦曾经说过,长期赢钱的唯一办法就是冲赌桌上偷筹码【除非借助偏斜轮盘或其他一些作弊手段】。虽然网络上有一些电子书声称这些策略有效,但很多使用这些策略的人最终都破产了。

尽管如此,如果您还是决定使用一种投注策略,最需要注意的是选择庄家优势较小、赔率差价较大的游戏。

如前所述,5Dimes 提供庄家优势仅有 1.00% 的美式轮盘游戏,最低投注额和最高投注额分别为 1.00 美元和 1000 美元。这让采用输后加倍策略的玩家可以连玩差不多 11 局。Ladbrokes(美国玩家不能玩)则提供了带有分配规则的法式轮盘游戏,外围注的庄家优势为 1.35%。最低投注额为 0.10 美元,最高投注额为 3000 美元,可以使用输后加倍策略连玩 18 局。这是两种最适合采用投注策略的游戏。

如果您采用高额赌注投注系统,那么 888casino.com(美国玩家不能玩)是最理想的选择。该网站提供真人荷官欧式轮盘游戏,最低投注额和最高投注额分别为 1.00 美元和 15000 美元。但请不要失去理智,这款游戏的庄家优势有 2.70%。

请理智投注

如果您使用顶部的导航菜单进行浏览,您会发现玩在线轮盘还有很多其他方面的注意事项。

我们希望您在玩博彩游戏时能有好运,但也建议您要理智投注。我玩轮盘已经有很多年了,在这些年里,我曾目睹过连续多次出现 15 个相同类型数字(红/黑、单/双、大/小等)。很多玩家最开始都只是为了消遣,但后来为了把输的钱赢回来,就慢慢地就失去了理智,最终将钱输光。

请牢记,在线博彩只是为了消遣,试试手气。大部分娱乐场玩家都会输钱,这几乎是长期玩下去的必然结果。我们劝您享受游戏的乐趣,保证安全,理智投注,最后祝您好运。

Bonus offers

Sign up for new promotions every week

FREE SPINS Exclusive game offers FREE CHIPS Exclusive deposit bonuses
No thanks, maybe later

TOP ONLINE ROULETTE SITES 2018

Find the Best Casinos and Roulette Bonuses

Roulette is not only one of the greatest gambling games ever created, it is also perhaps the most recognizable casino attraction in the world. For more than two centuries, gamblers have lined up in order to predict where a ball would land on the roulette wheel, dreaming about – and sometimes winning – the incredible riches that could be achieved from one good winning streak. From Monte Carlo to Las Vegas and Macau, there’s no casino worth visiting that doesn’t include at least one roulette table.

Today, players no longer have to travel to play, as all the action and drama of real world roulette can be enjoyed at home at online casinos. Whether from your computer or a mobile device, online roulette allows you to play your favorite casino game whenever and wherever the mood suits you. With the best possible odds and great promotional offers that add even more value for your play, there’s no better or more convenient way to enjoy roulette than at a trusted online gambling site.

Below, you will find our picks for the best websites where you can play roulette online.

  • Expert Reviews of the Best Casinos for Playing Online Roulette in 2018
  • Enjoy Bonuses and Promotions from the World’s Best Online Casinos
  • Play with Confidence at Our Safe and Reputable Recommended Casinos
See Top Roulette Sites

PLAY THESE POPULAR ROULETTE GAMES FOR FREE

Welcome to Roulette Online

RouletteOnline.net is the most comprehensive guide to playing online Roulette available. If you’re new to the game, then our simple guide on how to play roulette should bring you up to speed with the basic rules of the game in no time at all. For players who are more advanced, we also cover diverse topics such as the odds, house edge and describe the different types of bets available within the game. No matter what questions you might have, the chances are they are covered here. You’ll find everything you need to know about online roulette right here at Roulette Online.

Here at RouletteOnline.net we are a team of casino fans who have been filtering out the best sites for over 12 years now. We have selected the best sites for playing Roulette online based on countless hours of our own play. It’s important to feel safe playing at online casinos and we have a deposit methods section which explains to users how to deposit online using popular safe methods such as PayPal, Credit Cards, Paysafe Card and even new virtual currencies like Bitcoin.

Many people now play games such as Roulette on mobile devices. To save you the time we have spent a great amount of time trying and testing the very best Roulette sites for play on iPhone, Android, iPad and all other mobile platforms.

Lastly, we aim for all players to choose one of the best online casinos if they want to play for real money wins. We have listed the top sites based on our reviews and our own time testing these sites. In addition to this we have put together some country dedicated guides for those based in US, UK, Canada, Australia, New Zealand, South Africa and hope to have many more helpful articles to follow.

Variations of the Game

The two most popular versions of roulette are American Roulette and European Roulette. These games are played the same way and have the same payouts. The difference is that American has two zeros while European has just a single zero. A third semi-popular version is called French Roulette, which is a single zero game with a table layout and order of numbers on the wheel that differs from the European version.

The French format often has unique rules for what happens when the zero is spun, called La Partage or En Prison. With La Partage when the zero is spun all outside bets (odds, even, red, black, high, low, dozens, and columns) are returned half their stake. With the En Prison rule, when the zero is spun all outside bets are trapped and are released or lost depending on the result of the next spin.

House Advantage

All roulette the payouts are based on what the true payout would have been had no zero existed. For example, bets on red, black, high, low, odd and evens all pay 1:1. In American roulette there are 18 winning numbers and 20 losers. The two extra losing numbers are where the house derives its advantage. For all other types of bets the same is true (two extra losing numbers), and therefore the house advantage for the American version is 2/38 or 5.26%.

With European Roulette there’s only one extra number on all bet types and therefore the house advantage is 1/37 or 2.70%. In French Roulette, where La Partage or En Prison rules are used, outside bets have a 0.5/37 or 1.35% advantage, while inside bets have the same 2.7% advantage as European rules.

Things To Watch Out For

In theory, the best casinos should be any offering the French format with La Partage or En Prison rule, and the best bonus. Unfortunately, these versions are not widely offered online.

While Everest Casino offers En Prison rule and Ladbrokes offers La Partage, at Everest their bonus offer is not clearable at roulette and at Ladbrokes a whopping 400 times the size your deposit is required in rollover if attempting to clear the bonus. Additionally, players from the United States, Turkey, Hong Kong and several other countries are restricted from using these two casinos. With the rollover requirement so massive we suggest those living in countries that can play at these casinos do so while declining the bonus

Low House Advantage Games

For the reason that the payouts are the same at the European, American and French forms of the game, you would assume the optimal strategy is to only ever play French when available, or otherwise play European.

If you had stuck to the above strategy you’d have missed one of the best roulette games offered online. Although not known as an online casino, the sportsbook www.5dimes.eu has a casino attached that has American Roulette with modified payouts. Here single numbers pay 36.62 to 1, instead of 35 to 1 standard, even money bets pay 1.09 times instead of 1.00 times, and all other bets have increased payouts as well. The result is about a 1.00% house advantage, which is far better than can be found at its European and French counterparts.

Another game worth considering is at www.betfair.com (no US players) where you’ll find a game with no zero, which means literally no house advantage. A small catch is the betting limits are $5 or $10 max on the majority of bets. This is still a great version to play for those who prefer lower stakes.

Playing With A Live Dealer

Considering the majority of online casino bonuses clear poorly at roulette tables, it might make sense to simply choose the most enjoyable game. Today many online casinos employ the latest webcam rendering technology to stream live dealer games. Live roulette online is almost always played with a single-zero (European format). Here players place bets online, watch an attractive dealer spin the wheel of a physical gaming table, and then watch the computer take or pay their bets depending on the results.

Betting Systems

There are many betting systems players use in an attempt to try and make a profit on the wheel. The most famous is the Martingale doubling system, while D’Alambert and Labouchere (plus variations thereof such as Reverse Labouchere) are also quite popular. Before trying any of these systems please keep in mind it is believed Albert Einstein once proclaimed the only way to win long-term [without the aid of a biased wheel or some other form of cheating] is to steal chips from the table. Despite what e-books floating around the net might claim, many people go broke using these systems.

Warnings aside, if you do decide to use a betting system the two most important factors are low house advantage and large spread.

As previously mentioned, 5Dimes has an American roulette game with a 1.00% house advantage and here the minimum bet is $1.00 and the maximum $1,000. This allows a Martingale bettor a spread of almost 11 losses. Also, Ladbrokes (no US players) has a French Roulette game with La Partage rule that creates a 1.35% advantage on outside bets. Here the limits are $0.10 minimum $3000 maximum allowing for an 18 bet Martingale progression. These are the two best games for betting systems.

If you’re following a higher stakes betting system, then 888casino.com (no US players) is most ideal. Their live dealer game is played in European format and has $1.00 min and $15,000 max. Be sure not to get carried away here as this game has a 2.70% house advantage.

Please Bet Responsibly

If you use our top navigation menu to browse around you’ll find a plethora of additional content surrounding playing roulette online.

We wish you the best of luck in your online gambling endeavours, but also encourage you to bet responsibly. In many years of playing this game I’ve seen 15 of the same pattern (red/black, odds/even, high/low etc.) appear in a row many times. A lot of players tend to start playing for fun, lose their minds, and then their bankroll when chasing losses.

Remember gambling online is about having fun and taking a chance. Most casino players lose and over long term this is virtually guaranteed. We urge you have fun, stay safe, bet responsibly, and after all this, we wish you massive luck.

Bonus offers

Sign up for new promotions every week

FREE SPINS Exclusive game offers FREE CHIPS Exclusive deposit bonuses
No thanks, maybe later